Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

OLSON COMFORT SERVICESstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

19 Total Reviews /files//olson-logo.png847-336-9200$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL





OLSON COMFORT SERVICES

OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$847-336-92001402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png847-336-9200$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 19 Total Reviews

5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"Mark came over within 30 minutes of our call for help with our broken central air. We purchased a new system and Mark, and his team, had it installed within 48 hours! They were sensitive to our floors and yard with runners and mats and made sure we understood how to work our new system before they left! Thank you Mark! "
from Waukegan , IL on July 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"New A/C unit installed! Great people to work with. We are very pleased and impressed with the work Olson does. If professional, friendly and reliable service is what you seek -- contact Olson."
from Waukegan, IL on May 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"Just had new a/c and furnace put in. I am so happy with the work and the products that were installed. You can't even tell that the crew was here and I feel safe knowing that I have not only the products but the Olson crew behind me. Many thanks for a job well done"
from Zion, IL on April 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"I rate Olson Comfort Services with a five star. I could not click on the 5 stars. It was a pleasure and even a privilege to have worked with Olson Comfort Services to purchase and install a new furnace, air condition unit and cleaned my ducts. Mark and Matt were respectful of my home and took wonderful care of moving items and furniture. They wore shoe covers, cleaned up behind themselves, and carried away all debris. Nadine was helpful with scheduling and assisting with the financing. During this process, I experienced some health challenges, and Nadine took the time to send me a special handmade gift. I highly recommend them to anyone who have heating, cooling, or hot water needs. Thank you, Mark and Matt; it was my pleasure having you in my home."
from Waukegan, IL on April 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"Old house, old furnace, no central air. My furnace was already old when I bought my house in 2005. I wanted to replace it and after a thorough inspection, was told it was in great shape, but a dinosaur. Instead I had central air installed. The furnace lasted 11 more years, I'm sure in part to great maintenance by Olson. When it died, it was of course the coldest day of the year, right around the holidays. A tech was here quickly, armed with portable heaters for the whole house. The new furnace was installed the next day - a Saturday! I have yearly maintenance done and it runs like a charm, except when weird things happen...like a faulty thermostat I installed. Olson to the rescue. A mystery blockage in the filter system that was a complete fluke and Olson found the source and fixed it. That adventure took three service calls but they charged me for ONE service call and not three. The reason for multiple calls was a fluke thing that had nothing to do with their skill. Really, who else would do that? I TRUST Olson. They are good people who work hard and are honest. Family owned and operated. When you have them in your home, it's really like you are family too. Thanks for making one aspect of home maintenance easy. "
from Gurnee, IL on February 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"Olson Comfort replaced our furnace and coil in a VERY SMALL, CRAMPED closet. I was amazed at how fast they worked and at the absolute highest level of professionalism. We have had Olson Comfort do many different jobs and services over the years and have ALWAYS been completely satisfied with everything from annual service to new installation to replacement retrofitting. The care they use to protect our floors and stairs is something they do as a matter of business but it is so much appreciated and is so much above the industry standard. I would recommend Olson Comfort Services to EVERYONE I COULD!!!! ....and they are so friendly and personable!!!!!!!!!! "
from Waukegan, IL on February 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"We'd like to thank everyone at Olson Comfort Services for all their help this past fall. Our old furnace failed just as the weather was getting much colder. Mark delivered some electric heaters at no cost to us to keep our home warm until a new furnace could be installed. Schedules were changed, parts were ordered, and in about a week, everything was ready to go. After the installation, the important points about the new furnace and thermostat was patiently explained. We couldn't be happier - or warmer!"
from Waukegan, IL on January 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"Mark and his team did a wonderful job of replacing our humidifier, our dryer vent, and cleaning everything out. Efficient and professional work. Would highly recommend."
from Gurnee, IL on January 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"We had a furnace, humidifier and thermostat replaced, as well as the ducts cleaned, by Mark & Matt. Both were very knowledgeable and professsional in their sales and installation. Next up will be the A/C in the spring. Love the fact that they used products made in the USA. And most importantly the friendly and great person behind everything....Thank You Nadine. S, B, & C W. from Wadsworth Dec 2020"
from Wadsworth, IL on December 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"Just had new A/C, furnace, humidifier, air purifier, and duct cleaning. Have been dealing with Olson for over 20 years and have always been satisfied with their work, promptness, professionalism and honesty."
from Waukegan, IL on October 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)