Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

OLSON COMFORT SERVICESstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

15 Total Reviews /files//olson-logo.png847-336-9200$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL





OLSON COMFORT SERVICES

OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$847-336-92001402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png847-336-9200$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 15 Total Reviews

5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"Old house, old furnace, no central air. My furnace was already old when I bought my house in 2005. I wanted to replace it and after a thorough inspection, was told it was in great shape, but a dinosaur. Instead I had central air installed. The furnace lasted 11 more years, I'm sure in part to great maintenance by Olson. When it died, it was of course the coldest day of the year, right around the holidays. A tech was here quickly, armed with portable heaters for the whole house. The new furnace was installed the next day - a Saturday! I have yearly maintenance done and it runs like a charm, except when weird things happen...like a faulty thermostat I installed. Olson to the rescue. A mystery blockage in the filter system that was a complete fluke and Olson found the source and fixed it. That adventure took three service calls but they charged me for ONE service call and not three. The reason for multiple calls was a fluke thing that had nothing to do with their skill. Really, who else would do that? I TRUST Olson. They are good people who work hard and are honest. Family owned and operated. When you have them in your home, it's really like you are family too. Thanks for making one aspect of home maintenance easy. "
from Gurnee, IL on February 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"Olson Comfort replaced our furnace and coil in a VERY SMALL, CRAMPED closet. I was amazed at how fast they worked and at the absolute highest level of professionalism. We have had Olson Comfort do many different jobs and services over the years and have ALWAYS been completely satisfied with everything from annual service to new installation to replacement retrofitting. The care they use to protect our floors and stairs is something they do as a matter of business but it is so much appreciated and is so much above the industry standard. I would recommend Olson Comfort Services to EVERYONE I COULD!!!! ....and they are so friendly and personable!!!!!!!!!! "
from Waukegan, IL on February 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"We'd like to thank everyone at Olson Comfort Services for all their help this past fall. Our old furnace failed just as the weather was getting much colder. Mark delivered some electric heaters at no cost to us to keep our home warm until a new furnace could be installed. Schedules were changed, parts were ordered, and in about a week, everything was ready to go. After the installation, the important points about the new furnace and thermostat was patiently explained. We couldn't be happier - or warmer!"
from Waukegan, IL on January 10th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"Mark and his team did a wonderful job of replacing our humidifier, our dryer vent, and cleaning everything out. Efficient and professional work. Would highly recommend."
from Gurnee, IL on January 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"We had a furnace, humidifier and thermostat replaced, as well as the ducts cleaned, by Mark & Matt. Both were very knowledgeable and professsional in their sales and installation. Next up will be the A/C in the spring. Love the fact that they used products made in the USA. And most importantly the friendly and great person behind everything....Thank You Nadine. S, B, & C W. from Wadsworth Dec 2020"
from Wadsworth, IL on December 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"Just had new A/C, furnace, humidifier, air purifier, and duct cleaning. Have been dealing with Olson for over 20 years and have always been satisfied with their work, promptness, professionalism and honesty."
from Waukegan, IL on October 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"I just had A/C and a new boiler furnace put. in. Olson Comfort did a great job installing everything. The technicians are knowledgeable, on time, clean up at the end of every day, call when they are coming and are thorough in the work that is done. They did not try to sell me extra things I didn't need. I have recommended them to family and friends. I can't say enough about Olson Comfort. They are like a hand shake in the olden days. Their word is good on the service they provide and the products they sell! "
from Winthrop Harbor, IL on October 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"We have been with Olson Comfort for over 25 years and have been 100% satisfied with all their work. We just had a furnace/air conditioner replaced Everyone at Olson Comfort has the perfect combination of knowledge, ability, commitment, and concern that made the whole experience absolutely wonderful. We will stay with Olson Comfort for another 25 years!"
from Waukagan, IL on August 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"We have used Olson Comfort for various services for almost 40 years and have referred many friends and family. The service offered is fantastic. The technicians and owners go above and beyond. We could not be more pleased with their work."
from Winthrop Harbor , IL on August 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"The Crew did a fantastic job. We had 2-furnaces and 2-air conditioners in our home, not zoned for 2-different areas or levels. Mark figured out a way to convert it to 1-furnace and air conditioner system. Mark calculated we were short on return air as well and he figured out how to add some duct work. We saved so much money by not having to buy 2-of everything and lower utility bills that it was unbelievable. It was obvious he cared more for us and making things better for us than just making money. We had been using another company for many years and finally gave up on them and called Olson Comfort; that was about 5-years ago. Today we had our yearly tune-up and it was time to replace our flame sensor & ignitor. They were heavily discounted at the same time along with a box of 12-poly air filters for us to change monthly. Great job-thank you!"
from North Chicago, IL on February 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)