Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

OLSON COMFORT SERVICESstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

10 Total Reviews /files//olson-logo.png847-336-9200$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL





OLSON COMFORT SERVICES

OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$847-336-92001402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png847-336-9200$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 10 Total Reviews

5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"Just had new A/C, furnace, humidifier, air purifier, and duct cleaning. Have been dealing with Olson for over 20 years and have always been satisfied with their work, promptness, professionalism and honesty."
from Waukegan, IL on October 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"I just had A/C and a new boiler furnace put. in. Olson Comfort did a great job installing everything. The technicians are knowledgeable, on time, clean up at the end of every day, call when they are coming and are thorough in the work that is done. They did not try to sell me extra things I didn't need. I have recommended them to family and friends. I can't say enough about Olson Comfort. They are like a hand shake in the olden days. Their word is good on the service they provide and the products they sell! "
from Winthrop Harbor, IL on October 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"We have been with Olson Comfort for over 25 years and have been 100% satisfied with all their work. We just had a furnace/air conditioner replaced Everyone at Olson Comfort has the perfect combination of knowledge, ability, commitment, and concern that made the whole experience absolutely wonderful. We will stay with Olson Comfort for another 25 years!"
from Waukagan, IL on August 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"We have used Olson Comfort for various services for almost 40 years and have referred many friends and family. The service offered is fantastic. The technicians and owners go above and beyond. We could not be more pleased with their work."
from Winthrop Harbor , IL on August 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"The Crew did a fantastic job. We had 2-furnaces and 2-air conditioners in our home, not zoned for 2-different areas or levels. Mark figured out a way to convert it to 1-furnace and air conditioner system. Mark calculated we were short on return air as well and he figured out how to add some duct work. We saved so much money by not having to buy 2-of everything and lower utility bills that it was unbelievable. It was obvious he cared more for us and making things better for us than just making money. We had been using another company for many years and finally gave up on them and called Olson Comfort; that was about 5-years ago. Today we had our yearly tune-up and it was time to replace our flame sensor & ignitor. They were heavily discounted at the same time along with a box of 12-poly air filters for us to change monthly. Great job-thank you!"
from North Chicago, IL on February 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"Everyone showed up on time and put in a full days work. My home was kept very clean. My thermostat is great, and it lights up the hallway so I can see at night with my cane. Everything was explained to me very well at completion, and I have a chart on the furnace to check off when I change the filter and when tune-ups or work is done. Thank you, thank you so much."
from Waukegan, IL on February 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"To Mark, Matt, Paul & Nadine. Thank you to everyone for the wonderful new furnace. I appreciate all of the hard work & skill & knowledge that goes in to every step and detail. I can only imagine the hours spent learning and keeping up to date. You all have such excellent customer relations skills too. I LOVE my new thermostat, and my new humidifier. I can feel that the air is warmer because of it. Also, my new furnace is so quiet that I am sleeping better at night."
from Waukegan, IL on February 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"Thank you for your fast and accurate install of our new furnace and filtration system for it!! Also for the recommended upgrades, absolutely worth it! And at a very reasonable price. Thanks again! "
from Winthrop Harbor, IL on November 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"Thank you so much for your fast and accurate install of our heater and filtration system!! We love it! Including the recommended upgrades. SO worth it, at a very reasonable price! Thanks again!"
from Winthrop Harbor, IL on November 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
OLSON COMFORT SERVICES/files//olson-logo.png$1402 Dugdale Rd., WAUKEGAN IL 847-336-9200"Our A/C was starting and stopping so we gave Olson a call. They were able to have it up and running the next day! Thanks guys!"
from Gurnee, IL on July 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)